Organizing Tip: What is your 2009 Theme?

clip_image0023

Every year, I have a theme for the year.  2008’s theme was “The Year of Transformation”.  During a 2 year illness that ended this past August, I decided last January to transform my business to a more virtual business that offers value out the ears.  

In doing so, I have rolled out The Clutter Rescue Course™ and the accompanying workbook, added phone coaching to my list of services, residential organizing packages, CorporateConnect, and I began delivering teleseminars and webinars. These additions have allowed me to offer way more value to my clients through more cost effective means for them.

For me, 2009 is “The Year of The Package”.  I want to take all of our products and services and offer them in packages to deliver even more value.  This year, look for The Mess Kit™, coaching packages, speaking packages, and much, much more!

 

If you have any suggestions of what you’d like to see offered by Kreamer Connect, Inc., don’t hesitate to comment or email me at patty@byebyeclutter.com.

So what is your theme for 2009?  

Patty Kreamer, CPO®

Certified Professional Organizer®

patty@ByeByeClutter.com

www.ByeByeClutter.com

One Response

  1. I thought the clip on organization was great, I would love you to speak at a Women’s Council Meeting here in the Newport RI area. Love to organize. Great ideas.
    Best,
    moe

Leave a comment